July 26, 2017

Viktor Vekselberg: Russia’s business did not receive preferential

February 08, 2011    InterviewРаспечатать эту статью

Viktor Vekselberg: Russia’s business did not receive preferential

like Boris Berezovsky, the chairman of the board of directors of the “Renova” Viktor Vekselberg has come in big business of academia. However, the fate of the oligarchs has developed differently.

“BAB” entered into a confrontation with former Russian President Vladimir Putin, has lost almost everything and was forced into exile in Britain.

His partner Badri Patarkatsishvili, died under mysterious circumstances – they say, not without the help of special services.

to Vekselberg in his time there have also been complaints from the authorities, but he made a nice gesture. The oligarch has made history by purchasing a $ 90 million collection of Easter eggs, Faberge, and returned them to Russia.

Then there was the purchase works quoted Putin philosopher Ivan Ilyin and many other jewelry. Formally, these things remain the property of Vekselberg, but there is a general belief that this is the card to the authorities for freedom from persecution.

struggle was for nothing. Vekselberg, one of the ten richest men in Russia. He, along with the “Alpha” and his longtime partner, Leonard Blavatnik is a shareholder, “TNK-BP”.

He also co-owns the aluminum holding UC RUSAL with Oleg Deripaska. Personal holding Viktor F. “Renova” has a number of enterprises in Russia and Ukraine, in 2006-2007, took control of the high-tech Swiss companies Oerlikon and Sulzer.

Swiss were not enthusiastic about the fact that they bought the “Russian”, and until recently pursued in the courts Vekselberg. However, after intervention by the Russian government and the strange problems for companies Zepter and Nestle in Russia – a coincidence – the persecution ceased.

Since the summer of 2010 engaged in another project oligarch Russian government – the creation of the Russian “Silicon Valley” in the Moscow suburb of Skolkovo.

This time, Vekselberg is credited with a demonstration of loyalty to the current president of Russia Dmitry Medvedev. Businessman himself probably would insist that a scientific “hub” – that its implementation as a citizen.

Although unlikely in Russia there is a person who can accuse the businessman of excessive leg of the authorities. So do all his fellow oligarchs. Vladimir Potanin, said that his state will give the country.

Alisher Usmanov bought collection of Mstislav Rostropovich. Oleg Deripaska, has projects in education, health and science. Mikhail Prokhorov, was planned to be the curator Skolkovo. That is such a tradition.

In Ukraine, Vekselberg is working long and very active. In 2005, he tried to win from the disgraced businessman Dmitry Firtash titanium business.

Today, companies owned by oligarch five regional gas companies. One of them was in the midst of a scandal after a gas explosion in an apartment building in Dnipropetrovsk. Vekselberg is also in charge of joint projects with Deripaska – ZALK and “TNK-BP”.

figure of a businessman in Ukraine demonized. Seen by every high-profile events, for example, privatization of Odessa Portside Plant and “Ukrtelecom”.

Interview Vekselberg made on 15 November, when he came to Ukraine at the invitation of journalist Dmitry Kiselev. Immediately after this conversation, in a Kiev Café, he met with representatives of large Ukrainian business and some politicians.

Who is – and remains a mystery. One can only assume that these are the same people that had seen the previous guest Kiseleva, – the head of Sberbank German Gref, Russia.

– Ukrainian Prosecutor General has recently stated that it wants to take away from you and return to the state 68% stake in the Zaporozhye aluminum plant. You are ready to return ZALK Ukraine?

– As I recall, this story is not the first time. Therefore I see no reason to “selection” ZALK me, and even more so in the context of “PGO takes.” (After the interview there was news that Deripaska is looking for buyers for unprofitable ZAlK).

– How do you intend to solve the main problem ZALK – to achieve low electricity tariff?

– We have repeatedly said on this subject, and very strange that this has not been heard in the government – especially in the previous year. This will hopefully be a more constructive position.

The aluminum industry in the world exists in certain preferences with respect to energy prices. Of course, if the state wants to have the aluminum industry.

It should be understood that by providing a certain level of tariffs, through growth in production and multiplication through taxes related industries you will receive greater benefit than a direct increase in rates, which may ultimately lead to cardiac output.

I think any owner – we or anyone else, including Ukrainian – inevitably will solve this problem. Because there is a reasonable level of balance between the price of electricity and the price of aluminum on the market.

– In Ukraine, the planned privatization of generation and power companies. Do you intend to take part in competitions?

– Regional gas for IES (“Integrated Energy Systems”, Energy Holding Vekselberg) are not strategic assets. IES probably will not participate in privatization.

Generation – the question more interesting, detailed and we will seriously consider those options that will exist in the market.

– you will be able to sign the 2011 treaty to “Naftogaz” lease distributive gas networks? These are the five regional gas companies, which you control.

– Did I mention that to us it is not a strategic priority. I am for this easy enough. I think that there will be some sort of business decision. I repeat: it is not in the portfolio of our top priorities.

– you still interested in the titanium industry in Ukraine?

– No.

– By “Sumykhimprom” the issue is closed, too?

– Yes.

– In mid-2010 is one of your companies trying to win the competition for long-term lease the airport, “Juliani.” You still interested in this project?

– It was a strange situation in which the initiative group, in fact, used the brand name of our company outside of our interests.

– So it was not you?

– No, not us. From now on we will not do it.

– Who supports you in Ukraine? Here are a few known facts. First: You appeared in the headquarters of Viktor Yanukovych before the announcement of election results. Second, you have been at the Yalta Forum, which organized the Victor Pinchuk. Third: You once associated with Konstantin Grigorishin and “Private”, with whom you have had a project on logistics.

– Let us why we should not ascribe to me a support group here. Regarding Pinchuk I can say that we have with him long-standing friendly relations.

Today we have with him there is no business projects. He was at one time a partner in our oil project, but I have left. Perhaps all.

– What is your relationship with the president? You have already established a dialogue?

– It sounds loud enough – “to establish a dialogue with the president.” This is probably not entirely correct.

– you big businessman.

– I treat him with great respect, because the current president of Ukraine – a man with a big industrial experience with the power of will to make tough decisions.

But Ukraine is now a need for consistent and constructive policy. I hope that Mr Yanukovych could handle the task because he is clearly the head with a capital letter.

Our meetings with him were always in a very friendly and constructive atmosphere. I treat him with great sympathy and great respect.

– now in Ukraine, the popular view that a major Russian business under the auspices of the Russian and Ukrainian governments is in the Ukraine, and gets the preference. In particular, the aerospace industry, nuclear energy and many other areas. Do you have projects that you intend to implement in Ukraine?

– I once again stress that our group today there is no such project. I would like to emphasize once more. Expressed the view you that Russian business has any preferences, it seems to me exaggerated. From the amount of information that I have, I do not see it.

Another thing that you mentioned the industry – and the nuclear and aviation – has historically assumed cooperation of Russian and Ukrainian industrial sectors, and today – private and public business.

And the fact that after intensive negotiations between the two presidents set up a normal platform for reconstruction and development of the lost links – is positive.

Russia is, I would say, much more natural market for Ukraine than some third alternative, and vice versa. This is a situation of mutually beneficial cooperation, and it is in these sectors.

– you kuriruete project, “TNK-BP” for the extraction of coal mine gas in Ukraine?

– So far, yes.

– When it is launched?

– He is already running. In the next two years we have carried out a detailed geological study of the opportunities associated with the production of substandard gas. In less than two years, we are unlikely to be possible to determine the final configuration of projects.

During this period, funds will be invested mainly in the study of the geological framework. Frankly, it can be quite a big project, because BP has extensive experience in such projects – both in the United States and in third countries.

Today, the domestic gas market in America has changed dramatically. Price has dropped substantially, because they began to develop effective out-of-specification gas.

– You mean the slate?

– There is a shale, is inaccessible. Together – it’s substandard gas, not the natural gas that is extracted by conventional methods.

This has left a significant imprint on the world gas industry. Reduced flows of liquefied natural gas in America, they are redistributed. America today – one of the leaders in this industry.

With this technology, but we do have through our partners, Ukraine may receive significant internal resources of gas. For such a large economy as the Ukrainian, it becomes very important.

– Why is the restructuring of business, “TNK-BP” in Ukraine? It focuses on the expansion, or you see that the model is ineffective?

– Oil Ukrainian sector is full of various “gray” schemes, which the government must be addressed.

Additional investments in this sector are possible only if fundamental change in the environment and the rules under which it operates. I hope the government understands this, and soon there will be some significant changes.

– Do you have a major project to manufacture solar panels. In Ukraine on one of the project includes construction of solar power. You are interested in this project, offering their services?

– Yes, we are interested in and interested. I hope we will find the opportunity to realize our part in the construction of solar generation.

Ukraine – an attractive place for two reasons. The first – in Ukraine has passed a right laws in terms of education rates for alternative energy. In the example of European countries, this is a good example. And the second – Ukraine sunny country.

Tags: , ,








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

Март 27, 2017

Виктор Вексельберг: российский бизнес не получал преференций

Февраль 08, 2011    ИнтервьюРаспечатать эту статью

Виктор Вексельберг: российский бизнес не получал преференций

Как и Борис Березовский, председатель совета директоров группы компаний “Ренова” Виктор Вексельберг пришел в большой бизнес из научных кругов. Тем не менее, судьба олигархов сложилась по-разному.

“БАБ” вошел в конфронтацию с экс-президентом России Владимиром Путиным, потерял почти все и был вынужден эмигрировать в Великобританию.

Его партнер Бадри Патаркацишвили умер при загадочных обстоятельствах – поговаривают, не без помощи спецслужб.

К Вексельбергу в свое время также выдвигались претензии со стороны власти, но он совершил красивый жест. Олигарх вошел в историю, купив за 90 миллионов долларов коллекцию пасхальных яиц работы Карла Фаберже, и вернул их в Россию.

Потом была покупка работ процитированного Путиным мыслителя Ивана Ильина и многих других ювелирных изделий. Формально эти вещи остаются в собственности Вексельберга, но есть всеобщая уверенность, что это и есть плата властям за избавление от преследований.

Бороться было за что. Вексельберг входит в десятку богатейших людей России. Он вместе с “Альфой” и своим давним партнером Леонардом Блаватником является акционером “ТНК-ВР”.

Также он является совладельцем алюминиевого холдинга UC RUSAL вместе с Олегом Дерипаской. Личный холдинг Виктора Феликсовича “Ренова” владеет рядом предприятий в России и Украине, а в 2006-2007 годах получил контроль над высокотехнологичными швейцарскими компаниями Oerlikon и Sulzer.

Швейцарцы не были в восторге от того, что их купил “русский”, и до недавних пор преследовали Вексельберга в судах. Впрочем, после вмешательства российского правительства и странных проблем у компаний Zepter и Nestle в России – чистое совпадение – преследования прекратились.

С лета 2010 года олигарх занимается другим проектом российской власти – созданием российской “силиконовой долины” в подмосковном поселке Сколково.

В этот раз Вексельбергу приписывают демонстрацию лояльности к нынешнему президенту РФ Дмитрию Медведеву. Сам же бизнесмен наверняка будет настаивать, что создание научного “хаба” – это его реализация как гражданина.

Хотя вряд ли в России найдется человек, способный упрекнуть предпринимателя в излишнем расшаркивании перед властью. То же самое делают все его коллеги-олигархи. Владимир Потанин заявил, что передаст свое состояние стране.

Алишер Усманов купил коллекцию Мстислава Ростроповича. Олег Дерипаска ведет проекты в образовании, здоровье и науке. Михаил Прохоров планировался на роль куратора Сколково. То есть такова традиция.

В Украине Вексельберг работает давно и очень активно. В 2005 году он пытался отвоевать у опального бизнесмена Дмитрия Фирташа титановый бизнес.

Сегодня компании олигарха владеют пятью облгазами. Один из них оказался в эпицентре скандала после взрыва газа в жилом доме в Днепропетровске. Также Вексельберг курирует совместные проекты с Дерипаской – ЗАлК и “ТНК-ВР”.

Фигура бизнесмена в Украине демонизирована. Его видят за каждым громким событием, например, за приватизацией Одесского припортового завода и “Укртелекома”.

Интервью Вексельберг дал 15 ноября, когда он приезжал в Украину по приглашению журналиста Дмитрия Киселева. Сразу после этого разговора, в одном из киевских кафе он встречался с представителями крупного украинского бизнеса и некоторыми политиками.

С кем именно – так и осталось тайной. Можно лишь предположить, что это те же люди, с которыми виделся предыдущий гость Киселева, – руководитель Сбербанка России Герман Греф.

– Недавно украинская Генпрокуратура заявила, что хочет отобрать у вас и вернуть в госсобственность 68% акций Запорожского алюминиевого комбината. Вы готовы вернуть ЗАлК Украине?

– Насколько я помню, эта история не первый раз возникает. Поэтому я не вижу оснований для “отбора” ЗАлКа у меня, и уж тем более в контексте “Генпрокуратура отнимет”. (После интервью появилась новость, что Дерипаска ищет покупателей для нерентабельного ЗАлКа).

– Как вы намерены решить главную проблему ЗАлКа – добиться пониженного тарифа на электроэнергию?

– Мы неоднократно говорили на эту тему, и очень странно, что это пока не услышано в правительстве – особенно в предыдущем. В этом, надеемся, будет более конструктивная позиция.

Алюминиевая промышленность во всем мире существует в определенных преференциях по отношению к энергетическим тарифам. Если, конечно, государство хочет иметь алюминиевую промышленность.

Нужно понимать, что, обеспечивая определенный уровень тарифов, через рост объемов производства и через мультипликационные налоги смежных производств вы получите большую выгоду, чем через прямое повышение тарифа, которое может, в конечном счете, привести к остановке производства.

Я думаю, что любой собственник – мы или любой другой, в том числе украинский, – неизбежно будет решать эту проблему. Потому что существует разумный уровень баланса между ценой на электроэнергию и ценой на алюминий на рынке.

– В Украине намечается приватизация предприятий генерации и облэнерго. Вы намерены принять участие в конкурсах?

– Облгазы для КЭС (“Комплексные энергетические системы”, энергетический холдинг Вексельберга) не являются стратегическими активами. КЭС, скорее всего, не будет участвовать в их приватизации.

Генерация – вопрос более интересный, мы детально и серьезно рассмотрим те опции, которые будут существовать на рынке.

– Вам удастся подписать на 2011 год договор с “Нафтогазом” об аренде распределительных газовых сетей? Речь идет о пяти облгазах, которые вы контролируете.

– Я уже говорил, что для нас это не стратегический приоритет. Я к этому отношусь достаточно спокойно. Думаю, что будет найдено какое-то бизнес-решение. Еще раз говорю: это не в портфеле наших приоритетов.

– Вас еще интересует титановая отрасль Украины?

– Нет.

– По “Сумыхимпрому” вопрос тоже закрыт?

– Да.

– В середине 2010 года одна из ваших компаний пыталась выиграть конкурс на долгосрочную аренду аэропорта “Жуляны”. Вас еще интересует этот проект?

– Это была странная ситуация, в которой инициативная группа, по сути, воспользовалась брендом нашей компании вне наших интересов.

– То есть это были не вы?

– Нет, не мы. И впредь не будем этим заниматься.

– Кто вас поддерживает в Украине? Приведу несколько известных фактов. Первый: вы появились в штабе Виктора Януковича еще до объявления итогов выборов. Второй: вы были на ялтинском форуме, который организовывал Виктор Пинчук. Третий: вас когда-то связывали с Константином Григоришиным и “Приватом”, с которым у вас был проект по логистике.

– Давайте так: не надо приписывать мне такую вот группу поддержки. По поводу Пинчука могу сказать, что нас с ним связывают давние дружеские отношения.

Сегодня у нас с ним нет никаких бизнес-проектов. Он был в свое время партнером в нашем нефтяном проекте, но давно вышел. Пожалуй, все.

– Какие у вас отношения с президентом? Вы уже наладили диалог?

– Это звучит достаточно громко – “наладить диалог с президентом”. Это, наверное, не совсем корректно.

– Вы крупный бизнесмен.

– Я отношусь к нему с большим уважением, потому что сегодняшний президент Украины – это человек с большим индустриальным опытом, обладающий силой воли для принятия непростых решений.

А Украина сегодня очень нуждается в последовательной и конструктивной политике. Надеюсь, что Виктор Федорович справится с этой задачей, потому что он явно руководитель с большой буквы.

Наши встречи с ним всегда проходили в очень дружеской и конструктивной атмосфере. Я отношусь к нему с большой симпатией и большим уважением.

– Сейчас в Украине популярно мнение, что крупный российский бизнес под покровительством российского и украинского правительств входит в Украину, и получает преференции. В частности, в авиапромышленности, атомной энергетике и многих других направлениях. У вас есть проекты, которые вы намерены реализовать в Украине?

– Я еще раз подчеркну, что у нашей группы сегодня таких проектов нет. Я хотел бы сразу подчеркнуть другое. Высказанное вами мнение, что российский бизнес получает какие-то преференции, мне кажется преувеличенным. Из того объема информации, которым я располагаю, я этого не вижу.

Другое дело, что перечисленные вами отрасли – и ядерная, и авиационная – исторически предполагали кооперацию российского и украинского индустриального секторов, а сегодня – частного и государственного бизнеса.

И то, что после интенсивных переговоров двух президентов создана нормальная платформа для восстановления и развития утерянных связей, – это позитив.

Россия является, я бы сказал, значительно более естественным рынком для Украины, чем какие-то третьи альтернативы, и наоборот. Это ситуация взаимовыгодного сотрудничества, и именно в этих отраслях.

– Вы курируете проект “ТНК-ВР” по добыче шахтного газа в Украине?

– Пока да.

– Когда он будет запущен?

– Он уже запущен. В ближайшие два года мы проведем детальное геологическое изучение возможностей, связанных с добычей некондиционного газа. Раньше, чем через два года, у нас вряд ли появится возможность определить окончательную конфигурацию проектов.

В этот период будут инвестированы средства, в основном, в изучение геологической базы. Честно говоря, это может быть довольно крупный проект, ведь ВР обладает большим опытом в реализации таких проектов – как в США, так и в третьих странах.

Сегодня внутренний рынок газа в Америке сильно изменился. Цена значительно упала, потому что они начали эффективно разрабатывать некондиционный газ.

– Вы имеете в виду сланцевый?

– Есть сланцевый, есть труднодоступный. Вместе – это некондиционный газ, не тот природный газ, который извлекается традиционными методами.

Это наложило существенный отпечаток на всю мировую газовую отрасль. Снижены потоки сжиженного газа в Америку, они перераспределены. Америка сегодня – один из лидеров в этой отрасли.

Обладая этими технологиями, а они у нас есть через наших партнеров, Украина может получить существенный внутренний ресурс газа. Для такой крупной экономики, как украинская, это станет очень важным фактором.

– С чем связана реструктуризация бизнеса “ТНК-ВР” в Украине? Она нацелена на экспансию, или вы увидели, что модель неэффективна?

– Нефтяной украинский сектор еще переполнен разными “серыми” схемами, с которыми правительству нужно бороться.

Дополнительные инвестиции в этот сектор возможны лишь при кардинальном изменении среды и правил, по которым он работает. Надеюсь, правительство это понимает, и в ближайшее время произойдут какие-то существенные изменения.

– У вас есть крупный проект по изготовлению солнечных батарей. В Украине один из национальных проектов предполагает строительство солнечных электростанций. Вы интересовались этим проектом, предлагали свои услуги?

– Да, мы интересовались и интересуемся. Надеюсь, мы найдем возможности реализовать наше участие при строительстве солнечной генерации.

Украина – привлекательное место по двум причинам. Первая – в Украине приняты очень правильные законы с точки зрения образования тарифов для альтернативной энергетики. В пример европейским странам, это один из хороших примеров. И вторая – Украина солнечная страна.

Метки: , ,








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