March 19, 2018

Financial performance of the restaurant

April 05, 2011    PracticeРаспечатать эту статью

Financial performance of the restaurant

Many leading experts believe that the key to a successful restaurant is usually four quarters of 25% – the cost or fudkost, 25% of the costs – room rental, 25% – payroll employees, 25% – profit restaurant. Tatyana Melnikova (restaurant “Khachapuri”) also believes that in a normal restaurant profit can not exceed 25% of the . – If the profit is greater, so personnel costs reduced by up to death, or is cheating customers “. The average profitability of projects in the market is 15%. If less, not worth powder and shot.

According to Tatyana Melnikova, if 32% of the cost – the restaurant is not a long stretch. It’s worth noting that the cost of meals is growing every year, because there is inflation, prices rise. Vladislav Dudakov (“KofeHauz”) cautions – “This year began with inflation, the street food crisis, food prices are growing and will grow anywhere else in the 10% accurate.”

The maximum payback period – two to two and a half years. If the profit after two years of work to be seen, then either place was not chosen well or does not match the concept, or pick up experience and skills management, either – they steal.

Tags: , , ,

Финансовые показатели ресторана | Предприниматель

Финансовые показатели ресторана

Многие ведущие эксперты полагают, что залог успешного ресторана это правило четырех четвертей: 25% — себестоимость или фудкост, 25% затрат — аренда помещения, 25% — фонд заработной платы сотрудникам, 25% — прибыль ресторана. Татьяна Мельникова (ресторан «Хачапури») также считает, что в нормальном ресторане прибыль не может превышать 25% процентов. — Если прибыль больше, значит расходы на персонал сокращены до смерти, либо идет обман покупателя». Средняя рентабельность проектов на рынке составляет 15%. Если меньше, овчинка выделки не стоит.

По словам Татьяны Мельниковой, если себестоимость 32% — ресторану долго не протянуть. Стоит учесть, что себестоимость блюда в год от года растет, так как происходит инфляция, растут цены. Владислав Дудаков («КофеХауз») предупреждает, — «Этот год начался с инфляции, на улице продовольственный кризис, цены на продукты растут и вырастут еще где-то на 10% точно».

Максимальны период окупаемости — два, два с половиной года. Если прибыли после двух лет работы не видать, то либо место выбрано не удачно или не соответствует концепции, либо нахватает опыта и квалификации менеджменту, либо — воруют.

Вы можете оставить комментарий, или ссылку на Ваш сайт.