February 25, 2018

Igor Kolomoisky buys Danish airline Cimber for $ 31 million

June 17, 2011    CapitalРаспечатать эту статью

Igor Kolomoisky buys Danish airline Cimber for $ 31 million

Cyprus Offshore Mansvell Enterprises (Kolomoisky share 75%) previously agreed to acquire a controlling stake in 66.7% of the Danish airline Cimber Sterling for 165 million Danish crowns ($ 31.28 million). This was stated by the press service of Cimber.

«Our goal is to build strong northern airlines”, – said the head of airline Cimber William Hahn-Petersen. – “This is a company with a strong position in Denmark and Sweden from the beginning … I’m sure they (Mansvell Enterprises) are very aggressive in its strategy».

Mansvell already owns a Swedish regional airline Avia Express Sweden AB (Skyways), which, in turn, recently engulfed City Airline.
The deal to buy 110 million shares to 1.5 euros Cimber each can be concluded in late June, and obtain approval of shareholders at the end of July 2011
Be noted after the statement of the preliminary agreement between the company and Kolomoisky Cimber Sterling, Danish carrier shares rose 3.2%, which are placed on the Copenhagen Stock Exchange, despite the fact that the general background was negative, the “blue chips” Exchange fell in price by 2.8%.
In Ukraine, Ihor Kolomoisky owned airline “Dniproavia”, “Aerosvit” and “Donbassaero”.

Tags: , ,

Февраль 25, 2018

Игорь Коломойский покупает датскую авиакомпанию Cimber за 31 $млн

Июнь 17, 2011    КапиталРаспечатать эту статью

Игорь Коломойский покупает датскую авиакомпанию Cimber за 31 $млн

Кипрский оффшор Mansvell Enterprises (доля Коломойского 75%) предварительно договорилась о приобретении контрольного пакета акций 66,7% датской авиакомпании Cimber Sterling за 165 млн датских крон (31,28 $млн). Об этом заявила пресс-служба Cimber.

«Наша цель заключается в создании сильной северной авиакомпании», – заявил глава авиаперевозчика Cimber Вильгельм Хан-Петерсен. – «Это будет компания с сильной позицией в Дании и Швеции с самого начала… я уверен, что они (Mansvell Enterprises) очень агрессивны в своей стратегии».

Mansvell уже владеет шведской региональной авиакомпанией Avia Express Sweden AB (Skyways), которая, в свою очередь, недавно поглотила City Airline.
Сделка по покупке 110 млн акций Cimber по 1,5 крон каждая может быть заключена в конце июня, и получить одобрение акционеров в конце июля 2011 г.
Стоить заметить, после заявлении о предварительном соглашении между компанией Коломойского и Cimber Sterling, акции датского перевозчика выросли на 3,2%, которые размещены на фондовой бирже Копенгагена, это при том что общий фон был отрицательным, «голубые фишки» биржи упали в цене на 2,8%.
В Украине Игорю Коломойскому принадлежат авиакомпании «Днипроавиа», «Аэросвит» и «Донбассаэро».

tagi: , ,