March 24, 2018

Tigipko: Tax incentives for IT

March 02, 2011    IT, TaxesРаспечатать эту статью

Tigipko: Tax incentives for IT

Recently at a meeting of a working group with participation of Deputy Prime Minister Sergei Tigipko discussed the draft law, which should give tax breaks for the players of the IT market in Ukraine.

Incidentally, the working group was composed of EBA (European Business Association), an association of “IT Ukraine”, State Committee on Science, innovation and information in Ukraine, as well as representatives from state agencies, headed by Sergei Leonidovich.

«Ukrainian IT sector needs tax breaks. The general state of the world market and the competitive advantages of Ukraine create good conditions for an economic breakthrough in the industry “, – says Sergey Leonidovich.

Specifically, benefits will be provided for income tax for legal entities, the benefits of single social contribution payments for software and tax concessions on income of individuals.

“The cost of IT-services labor costs make up a little, a lot – 80%, so the industry can not develop under such a tax burden on payroll justified by market participants. “Businesses have no choice as to evade taxes or to close their business in Ukraine, bringing the state budget loses money. “- Commented one of threatening members of the working group.

Note: At this point in the Ukraine in the sphere of IT work are about two thousand companies, employing about 40 thousand specialists and export of software and services to more than $ 1 billion

Tags: , ,

Апрель 22, 2018

Тигипко: Налоговые льготы для IT

Март 02, 2011    IT, НалогиРаспечатать эту статью

Тигипко: Налоговые льготы для IT

Недавно на заседании рабочей группы при участии Вице-премьер-министра Сергея Тигипко был рассмотрен проект закона, который должен ввести налоговые льготы для игроков рынка ИТ в Украине.

Кстати, в состав рабочей группы вошли EБА (Европейская Бизнес Ассоциация), ассоциация «ИТ Украины», Государственный комитет по вопросам науки, инноваций и информации Украины, а также представителя от госорганов во главе с Сергеем Леонидовичем.

«Украинская сфера информационных технологий нуждается в налоговых льготах. Общее состояние мирового рынка и конкурентные преимущества Украины создают хорошие условия для экономического прорыва в этой отрасли», – считает Сергей Леонидович.

Конкретно будут предоставлены льготы по налогу на прибыль для юридических лиц, льготы по выплатам единого социального взноса для программистов и льготы по налогу на доход физических лиц.

«В себестоимости IT-услуг расходы на оплату труда составляют немного-немало – 80%, поэтому отрасль не может развиваться при такой налоговой нагрузке на фонд оплаты труда оправдываются участники рынка. «Предприятиям ничего не остается, как уклоняться от уплаты налогов или закрывать свой бизнес в Украине, в результате чего бюджет страны недополучает деньги. », – угрожающе прокомментировал один из участников рабочей группы.

Справка: На данный момент в Украине в сфере IT ведут деятельность примерно 2 тыс. компании, занято около 40 тыс. специалистов, а экспорт программного обеспечения и услуг превышает $1 млрд.

tagi: , ,