March 25, 2017

What loans are worth taking, and which to reject

April 18, 2013    BanksРаспечатать эту статью

What loans are worth taking, and which to reject

Tips for the business owner from the banker.

At first, few people are attracted to the idea to take a loan and along with it – debt obligations. It is much more profitable to be independent from banks and invest in a company only their money. So acquired confidence in the future and a peaceful sleep. But really – it’s just an illusion of stability.

If a business has growth potential and does not implement it, competitors will try to push your business to the market. Even if you have enough previously achieved, it will not add them leniency. The society in which we live has an impact on us. For business, it means that you can not ignore the actions of competitors.

Every entrepreneur has their own idea about how to improve the business and make big profits. Someone who has more appetite for risk, take advantage of the credit for the development of business, thereby weakening the position of competitors. After getting investment opportunities and to upgrade equipment (which leads to an improvement in the quality of goods or services), and for the expansion of the market (with a consequent increase in market share).

But the fact that you are using the loan funds, does not guarantee you will get benefits. A credit to the wrong order can lead to a deterioration of the financial situation of the company. These effects are almost impossible to predict in advance. Only after a while it becomes clear who exactly – you or your competitors – was able to make the best business plan, find a proper purpose, who consistently went to the goal and more efficiently invested money.

So whether or not to take the credit, and if so – how much? There can be no general rules. In different industries can be a big difference in the comfort level of debt. Favorable level for example, grocery chains will be the ratio of net debt (net debt here – the amount of short-term and long-term debt on loans and business loans with less available funds in the accounts and in hand), and EBITDA at a ratio of 4:1. This means that net debt can be up to four times the annual profit. For capital-intensive companies will be acceptable level of 3:1 to 2:1. The size of the optimal parameter affects the current situation of the enterprise, business acumen of its leaders, trends in the economy and business strategy.

After the end of the crisis, companies engaged in optimizing the structure of the loan portfolio, reducing this rate, refinancing and extending the debt. During the stability of the economy, large organizations can sell their shares and send the proceeds to pay off debt or to expand the business. Small and medium-sized businesses do not have this capability, so they need to seriously and in detail to think about every decision that is associated with the assistance of outside money. With the help of credit your business can generate more revenue and strengthen its position in the market struggle, but at the same time, there is a risk due to these credit facilities to undermine the position of the company. What could be a mistake if you take the credit?

Unnecessary purchase

Psychologically “wrong” it is easier to spend money than earn their own. This leads to the risk of wasteful spending borrowed money. Often bought necessary at first glance things that really will not affect the increase in profits, and sometimes vice versa. For example, the hiring of a large number of employees, secretaries, purchase expensive furniture and office equipment and other non-priority expenditures in the early stages can lead to a significant deterioration in the financial condition of the company. Usually later becomes apparent that it was not necessarily do it all.

Sales and marketing is not the first place

It is risky to invest in the expansion of capital assets – for example, to purchase equipment to increase production – not entering into preliminary agreements with customers or even with no idea of ?? How to increase the number of clients. Even for “Gazprom” fundamentally signing contracts with buyers before production and construction of gas pipelines. You can easily buy the equipment and later, and find markets – a much more difficult task. If the loan funds will not help you attract new customers, you can purchase the equipment only if it would reduce your expenses.

Loan term production cycle

To get the long-term success, the timing of the loan must be weighed at a rate of turnover. For example, if you take out a loan for a period of 3-4 months (as is customary for commercial operations), the borrower, wanting to ensure that the next production cycle, can bring a default. This is due to the fact that the actual credit period of many trades much longer period of one revolution. Repayment of the loan is possible only if the accumulated net income, equal in principal amount. Therefore, the feasibility studies of the projects should be much further ahead.

Loan in excess of the

If the enterprise already has a debt load of 2-4 times the annual income or exceeding annual revenue, a more cautious approach to lending further business, and start looking for other sources of funding. There are situations where you need to stop in time, despite the possible attractive prospects in the development of the case, which can be realized with the help of new money. It seems that the market is growing, and things should go well. But in this situation it is better to concentrate and do the reduction of costs. In a short period of time, you can dial a surprising amount of loans, they are not very difficult to obtain. But even easier to spend these loans. It is much more difficult – to get them to make a profit and pay off the banks.

Miser pays twice

For business is equally harmful, whether you spend a lot or skimp. This case concerns only the most useful, the most necessary for the enterprise. If what you are considering to purchase, will help several times to reduce your costs – do not be greedy. If you need valuable advice, through which you can avoid many of the mistakes and put the case out of the impasse, do not hesitate to seek such advice from qualified consultants.

Funding only via Credit

It should be understood that the loans – no more than an auxiliary method of financing. The company must initially have a substantial part of its own funds. A further activity of the enterprise should be financed mainly by its profits. Of course, what you earn, you should be enough “to life”, but buying expensive cars and other “toys” out of profits – a likely path to closing a business. Most large company business financing comes mostly from profits, dividends spent 10-20% of net income, or do not pay them at all. In some of these companies except for those who work in the international market on the basis of the western practice, pay big dividends – 40-50% of net profit. This MTS “CTC Media, TNK-BP and others.

Lack of free money

Proceeds from loans may be too risky if the company has no balances, or if you will spend the entire loan immediately, going for broke. There is a saying: “The bank will give you an umbrella when the sun is shining, and take it when it starts to rain.” Here, of course, exaggeration, but to some extent this is still true, because the complete lack of liquidity indicates a problem in the business of the client, not the bank’s excessive caution.

Fear of attracting investors

Do not immediately reject the possibility of selling the company shares to an outside investor. You can sell a third or a quarter of the investment fund or a wealthy man who is willing to invest in your business, and such opportunities are now enough. Such a contract can be concluded is not forever, but only for a certain period – three years, for example – when the investor invested in your company will earn money and significantly increase its value. Investors need to look very carefully and only work with the funds and the people who have repeatedly confirmed the good business reputation.
Improper ratio

Time is money

You can lose benefits if too hurry to close the loan ahead of schedule. Conversely, if you try to stretch the repayment of the debt for the entire term of the originally installed, it will distract you extra money to pay the interest and thus harm its business.

Case Studies

The company “Rusal” tried to develop rapidly in several directions, and in a crisis of its position strongly shaken due to the decrease in aluminum prices. By the end of 2009, their debt exceeded earnings of 22.9 times and this was the worst position of the company for the entire period of its activity. At the end of 2010 were able to normalize this figure up to 4.4:1.

For several years, pharmacy network “36.6” has a high debt load, though not permit delays for its obligations. The company has the means to conduct large-scale expansion. By the end of 2010 its rate was 4.8:1, and interest payments were only one and a half times lower EBITDA. In the stock market, bonds of the network is defined as a high-risk speculative instrument.

Restaurant chain “Rosinter” a lot invested in the development, and balancing on the verge of profitability, net profit margin, has successfully reduced its ratio of net debt to EBITDA ratio to 1.1:1 in 2010. In the last period he was 2,97:1.

In 2010, the non disk “Magnet” opened a lot of stores novih, but still maintained a low level of debt 1,39:1, and in 2009 was recorded minimum value of 0,09:1. His main challenger, X5 Retail Group (owner of the store, “Crossroads”, “Carousel”, “Roundabout”), is a more aggressive debt policy, and their ratio – 3.7:1 by the end of 2010. The comparable figure for the year 2009 amounted 2,08:1.

Tags: , ,








PHVsPjxsaT48c3Ryb25nPndvb19hZF9jb250ZW50PC9zdHJvbmc+IC0gdHJ1ZTwvbGk+PGxpPjxzdHJvbmc+d29vX2FkX2NvbnRlbnRfYWRzZW5zZTwvc3Ryb25nPiAtIDxzY3JpcHQgYXN5bmMgc3JjPVwiLy9wYWdlYWQyLmdvb2dsZXN5bmRpY2F0aW9uLmNvbS9wYWdlYWQvanMvYWRzYnlnb29nbGUuanNcIj48L3NjcmlwdD4NCjwhLS0g0J/RgNC10LTQv9GA0LjQvdC40LzQsNGC0LXQu9GMICjQkiDRgdGC0LDRgtGM0LUpIC0tPg0KPGlucyBjbGFzcz1cImFkc2J5Z29vZ2xlXCINCiAgICAgc3R5bGU9XCJkaXNwbGF5OmlubGluZS1ibG9jazt3aWR0aDo0NjhweDtoZWlnaHQ6MTVweFwiDQogICAgIGRhdGEtYWQtY2xpZW50PVwiY2EtcHViLTMyNzE1MzExMjk0MzQ3ODBcIg0KICAgICBkYXRhLWFkLXNsb3Q9XCIxOTc4NTgzNDQxXCI+PC9pbnM+DQo8c2NyaXB0Pg0KKGFkc2J5Z29vZ2xlID0gd2luZG93LmFkc2J5Z29vZ2xlIHx8IFtdKS5wdXNoKHt9KTsNCjwvc2NyaXB0PjwvbGk+PGxpPjxzdHJvbmc+d29vX2FkX2NvbnRlbnRfaW1hZ2U8L3N0cm9uZz4gLSBodHRwOi8vcHJlZHByaW5pbWF0ZWwuY28udWEvd3AtY29udGVudC93b29fdXBsb2Fkcy8yOS1yZXN0b3Jhbi1iaXMuanBnPC9saT48bGk+PHN0cm9uZz53b29fYWRfY29udGVudF91cmw8L3N0cm9uZz4gLSBodHRwOi8vcHJlZHByaW5pbWF0ZWwuY28udWEvZW50cmVwcmVuZXVyc2hpcC9wcmFjdGljZS9vcGVuLXJlc3RhdXJhbnQ8L2xpPjxsaT48c3Ryb25nPndvb19hZF9oZWFkZXI8L3N0cm9uZz4gLSB0cnVlPC9saT48bGk+PHN0cm9uZz53b29fYWRfaGVhZGVyX2NvZGU8L3N0cm9uZz4gLSA8c2NyaXB0IGFzeW5jIHNyYz1cIi8vcGFnZWFkMi5nb29nbGVzeW5kaWNhdGlvbi5jb20vcGFnZWFkL2pzL2Fkc2J5Z29vZ2xlLmpzXCI+PC9zY3JpcHQ+DQo8IS0tINCf0YDQtdC00L/RgNC40L3QuNC80LDRgtC10LvRjCAoVG9wKSAtLT4NCjxpbnMgY2xhc3M9XCJhZHNieWdvb2dsZVwiDQogICAgIHN0eWxlPVwiZGlzcGxheTppbmxpbmUtYmxvY2s7d2lkdGg6NDY4cHg7aGVpZ2h0OjYwcHhcIg0KICAgICBkYXRhLWFkLWNsaWVudD1cImNhLXB1Yi0zMjcxNTMxMTI5NDM0NzgwXCINCiAgICAgZGF0YS1hZC1zbG90PVwiODAyNTExNzA0OVwiPjwvaW5zPg0KPHNjcmlwdD4NCihhZHNieWdvb2dsZSA9IHdpbmRvdy5hZHNieWdvb2dsZSB8fCBbXSkucHVzaCh7fSk7DQo8L3NjcmlwdD48L2xpPjxsaT48c3Ryb25nPndvb19hZF9oZWFkZXJfaW1hZ2U8L3N0cm9uZz4gLSBodHRwOi8vcHJlZHByaW5pbWF0ZWwuY28udWEvd3AtY29udGVudC93b29fdXBsb2Fkcy8yOC1yZXN0b3Jhbi1iaXMtcy5qcGc8L2xpPjxsaT48c3Ryb25nPndvb19hZF9oZWFkZXJfdXJsPC9zdHJvbmc+IC0gaHR0cDovL3ByZWRwcmluaW1hdGVsLmNvLnVhL2VudHJlcHJlbmV1cnNoaXAvcHJhY3RpY2Uvb3Blbi1yZXN0YXVyYW50PC9saT48bGk+PHN0cm9uZz53b29fYWRfbGVhZGVyYm9hcmRfZjwvc3Ryb25nPiAtIHRydWU8L2xpPjxsaT48c3Ryb25nPndvb19hZF9sZWFkZXJib2FyZF9mX2NvZGU8L3N0cm9uZz4gLSA8b2JqZWN0IHdpZHRoPVwiNzI4XCIgaGVpZ2h0PVwiOTBcIiBjb2RlYmFzZT1cImh0dHA6Ly9kb3dubG9hZC5tYWNyb21lZGlhLmNvbS9wdWIvc2hvY2t3YXZlL2NhYnMvZmxhc2gvc3dmbGFzaC5jYWIjdmVyc2lvbj02LDAsMjksMFwiIGNsYXNzaWQ9XCJjbHNpZDpkMjdjZGI2ZS1hZTZkLTExY2YtOTZiOC00NDQ1NTM1NDAwMDBcIj48cGFyYW0gdmFsdWU9XCIvd3AtY29udGVudC93b29fdXBsb2Fkcy84LTUtNzI4eDkwYS5zd2ZcIiBuYW1lPVwibW92aWVcIj48cGFyYW0gdmFsdWU9XCJoaWdoXCIgbmFtZT1cInF1YWxpdHlcIj48ZW1iZWQgd2lkdGg9XCI3MjhcIiBoZWlnaHQ9XCI5MFwiIHR5cGU9XCJhcHBsaWNhdGlvbi94LXNob2Nrd2F2ZS1mbGFzaFwiIHBsdWdpbnNwYWdlPVwiaHR0cDovL3d3dy5tYWNyb21lZGlhLmNvbS9nby9nZXRmbGFzaHBsYXllclwiIHF1YWxpdHk9XCJoaWdoXCIgYmdjb2xvcj1cIiNmZmZmZmZcIiBzcmM9XCIvd3AtY29udGVudC93b29fdXBsb2Fkcy84LTUtNzI4eDkwYS5zd2ZcIj48L29iamVjdD48L2xpPjxsaT48c3Ryb25nPndvb19hZF9sZWFkZXJib2FyZF9mX2ltYWdlPC9zdHJvbmc+IC0gaHR0cDovL3ByZWRwcmluaW1hdGVsLmNvLnVhL3dwLWNvbnRlbnQvd29vX3VwbG9hZHMvOC01LTcyOHg5MGEuanBnPC9saT48bGk+PHN0cm9uZz53b29fYWRfbGVhZGVyYm9hcmRfZl91cmw8L3N0cm9uZz4gLSBodHRwOi8vYXJ0ZXhtZWRpYS5jb20udWE8L2xpPjxsaT48c3Ryb25nPndvb19hbHNvX3NsaWRlcl9lbmFibGU8L3N0cm9uZz4gLSB0cnVlPC9saT48bGk+PHN0cm9uZz53b29fYWxzb19zbGlkZXJfaW1hZ2VfZGltZW50aW9uc19oZWlnaHQ8L3N0cm9uZz4gLSAxMTU8L2xpPjxsaT48c3Ryb25nPndvb19hbHRfc3R5bGVzaGVldDwvc3Ryb25nPiAtIGRlZmF1bHQuY3NzPC9saT48bGk+PHN0cm9uZz53b29fYXJjaGl2ZV9wYWdlX2ltYWdlX2hlaWdodDwvc3Ryb25nPiAtIDE1MDwvbGk+PGxpPjxzdHJvbmc+d29vX2FyY2hpdmVfcGFnZV9pbWFnZV93aWR0aDwvc3Ryb25nPiAtIDE1MDwvbGk+PGxpPjxzdHJvbmc+d29vX2F1dG9faW1nPC9zdHJvbmc+IC0gdHJ1ZTwvbGk+PGxpPjxzdHJvbmc+d29vX2NhdF9tZW51PC9zdHJvbmc+IC0gdHJ1ZTwvbGk+PGxpPjxzdHJvbmc+d29vX2NvbnRhY3RfcGFnZV9pZDwvc3Ryb25nPiAtIDEzNjQ8L2xpPjxsaT48c3Ryb25nPndvb19jdXN0b21fY3NzPC9zdHJvbmc+IC0gPC9saT48bGk+PHN0cm9uZz53b29fY3VzdG9tX2Zhdmljb248L3N0cm9uZz4gLSBodHRwOi8vcHJlZHByaW5pbWF0ZWwuY28udWEvd3AtY29udGVudC93b29fdXBsb2Fkcy9mYXZpY29uLmljbzwvbGk+PGxpPjxzdHJvbmc+d29vX2V4Y2VycHRfZW5hYmxlPC9zdHJvbmc+IC0gdHJ1ZTwvbGk+PGxpPjxzdHJvbmc+d29vX2ZlYXR1cmVkX2ltYWdlX2RpbWVudGlvbnNfaGVpZ2h0PC9zdHJvbmc+IC0gMzcwPC9saT48bGk+PHN0cm9uZz53b29fZmVhdHVyZWRfc2lkZWJhcl9pbWFnZV9kaW1lbnRpb25zX2hlaWdodDwvc3Ryb25nPiAtIDc1PC9saT48bGk+PHN0cm9uZz53b29fZmVhdHVyZWRfdGFnPC9zdHJvbmc+IC0gPC9saT48bGk+PHN0cm9uZz53b29fZmVhdHVyZWRfdGFnX2Ftb3VudDwvc3Ryb25nPiAtIDU8L2xpPjxsaT48c3Ryb25nPndvb19mZWVkYnVybmVyX3VybDwvc3Ryb25nPiAtIDwvbGk+PGxpPjxzdHJvbmc+d29vX2dvb2dsZV9hbmFseXRpY3M8L3N0cm9uZz4gLSA8L2xpPjxsaT48c3Ryb25nPndvb19oaWdobGlnaHRzX3Nob3c8L3N0cm9uZz4gLSB0cnVlPC9saT48bGk+PHN0cm9uZz53b29faGlnaGxpZ2h0c190YWc8L3N0cm9uZz4gLSBwcmFrdGljaGVza2l5LXNvdmV0PC9saT48bGk+PHN0cm9uZz53b29faGlnaGxpZ2h0c190YWdfYW1vdW50PC9zdHJvbmc+IC0gMzwvbGk+PGxpPjxzdHJvbmc+d29vX2hpZ2h0bGlnaHRzX2ltYWdlX2RpbWVudGlvbnNfaGVpZ2h0PC9zdHJvbmc+IC0gNzU8L2xpPjxsaT48c3Ryb25nPndvb19sb2dvPC9zdHJvbmc+IC0gaHR0cDovL3ByZWRwcmluaW1hdGVsLmNvLnVhL3dwLWNvbnRlbnQvd29vX3VwbG9hZHMvMzItMzAtbG9nby5wbmc8L2xpPjxsaT48c3Ryb25nPndvb19tYW51YWw8L3N0cm9uZz4gLSBodHRwOi8vd3d3Lndvb3RoZW1lcy5jb20vc3VwcG9ydC90aGVtZS1kb2N1bWVudGF0aW9uL3RoZS1qb3VybmFsLzwvbGk+PGxpPjxzdHJvbmc+d29vX25hdl9leGNsdWRlPC9zdHJvbmc+IC0gPC9saT48bGk+PHN0cm9uZz53b29fcmVjZW50X2FyY2hpdmVzPC9zdHJvbmc+IC0gIzwvbGk+PGxpPjxzdHJvbmc+d29vX3Jlc2l6ZTwvc3Ryb25nPiAtIGZhbHNlPC9saT48bGk+PHN0cm9uZz53b29fc2hvcnRuYW1lPC9zdHJvbmc+IC0gd29vPC9saT48bGk+PHN0cm9uZz53b29fc2luZ2xlX3Bvc3RfaW1hZ2VfaGVpZ2h0PC9zdHJvbmc+IC0gMzUwPC9saT48bGk+PHN0cm9uZz53b29fc2luZ2xlX3Bvc3RfaW1hZ2Vfd2lkdGg8L3N0cm9uZz4gLSAyOTM8L2xpPjxsaT48c3Ryb25nPndvb19zbGlkZXJfaGVhZGluZzwvc3Ryb25nPiAtINCf0L7RgdC70LXQtNC90LjQtSDQv9GD0LHQu9C40LrQsNGG0LjQuDwvbGk+PGxpPjxzdHJvbmc+d29vX3RoZW1lbmFtZTwvc3Ryb25nPiAtIFRoZSBKb3VybmFsPC9saT48bGk+PHN0cm9uZz53b29fdXBsb2Fkczwvc3Ryb25nPiAtIGE6MjU6e2k6MDtzOjY1OiJodHRwOi8vcHJlZHByaW5pbWF0ZWwuY28udWEvd3AtY29udGVudC93b29fdXBsb2Fkcy8zMy1mYXZpY29uLmdpZiI7aToxO3M6NjU6Imh0dHA6Ly9wcmVkcHJpbmltYXRlbC5jby51YS93cC1jb250ZW50L3dvb191cGxvYWRzLzMyLTMwLWxvZ28ucG5nIjtpOjI7czo2NToiaHR0cDovL3ByZWRwcmluaW1hdGVsLmNvLnVhL3dwLWNvbnRlbnQvd29vX3VwbG9hZHMvMzEtMzAtbG9nby5wbmciO2k6MztzOjYyOiJodHRwOi8vcHJlZHByaW5pbWF0ZWwuY28udWEvd3AtY29udGVudC93b29fdXBsb2Fkcy8zMC1sb2dvLnBuZyI7aTo0O3M6NzA6Imh0dHA6Ly9wcmVkcHJpbmltYXRlbC5jby51YS93cC1jb250ZW50L3dvb191cGxvYWRzLzI5LXJlc3RvcmFuLWJpcy5qcGciO2k6NTtzOjcyOiJodHRwOi8vcHJlZHByaW5pbWF0ZWwuY28udWEvd3AtY29udGVudC93b29fdXBsb2Fkcy8yOC1yZXN0b3Jhbi1iaXMtcy5qcGciO2k6NjtzOjcyOiJodHRwOi8vcHJlZHByaW5pbWF0ZWwuY28udWEvd3AtY29udGVudC93b29fdXBsb2Fkcy8yNy1yZXN0b3Jhbi1iaXMtcy5qcGciO2k6NztzOjcwOiJodHRwOi8vcHJlZHByaW5pbWF0ZWwuY28udWEvd3AtY29udGVudC93b29fdXBsb2Fkcy8yNi1yZXN0b3Jhbi1iaXMuanBnIjtpOjg7czo3MDoiaHR0cDovL3ByZWRwcmluaW1hdGVsLmNvLnVhL3dwLWNvbnRlbnQvd29vX3VwbG9hZHMvMjUtcmVzdG9yYW4tYmlzLmpwZyI7aTo5O3M6NzA6Imh0dHA6Ly9wcmVkcHJpbmltYXRlbC5jby51YS93cC1jb250ZW50L3dvb191cGxvYWRzLzI0LXJlc3RvcmFuLWJpcy5qcGciO2k6MTA7czo3MDoiaHR0cDovL3ByZWRwcmluaW1hdGVsLmNvLnVhL3dwLWNvbnRlbnQvd29vX3VwbG9hZHMvMjMtcmVzdG9yYW4tYmlzLmpwZyI7aToxMTtzOjY1OiJodHRwOi8vcHJlZHByaW5pbWF0ZWwuY28udWEvd3AtY29udGVudC93b29fdXBsb2Fkcy8yMS0xNS1sb2dvLnBuZyI7aToxMjtzOjY1OiJodHRwOi8vcHJlZHByaW5pbWF0ZWwuY28udWEvd3AtY29udGVudC93b29fdXBsb2Fkcy8xOC1mYXZpY29uLmdpZiI7aToxMztzOjY2OiJodHRwOi8vcHJlZHByaW5pbWF0ZWwuY28udWEvd3AtY29udGVudC93b29fdXBsb2Fkcy8xNy1mYXZpY29uMi5naWYiO2k6MTQ7czo2NToiaHR0cDovL3ByZWRwcmluaW1hdGVsLmNvLnVhL3dwLWNvbnRlbnQvd29vX3VwbG9hZHMvMTYtZmF2aWNvbi5naWYiO2k6MTU7czo2MjoiaHR0cDovL3ByZWRwcmluaW1hdGVsLmNvLnVhL3dwLWNvbnRlbnQvd29vX3VwbG9hZHMvMTUtbG9nby5wbmciO2k6MTY7czo2MjoiaHR0cDovL3ByZWRwcmluaW1hdGVsLmNvLnVhL3dwLWNvbnRlbnQvd29vX3VwbG9hZHMvMTQtbG9nby5wbmciO2k6MTc7czo2MjoiaHR0cDovL3ByZWRwcmluaW1hdGVsLmNvLnVhL3dwLWNvbnRlbnQvd29vX3VwbG9hZHMvMTMtbG9nby5wbmciO2k6MTg7czo2MjoiaHR0cDovL3ByZWRwcmluaW1hdGVsLmNvLnVhL3dwLWNvbnRlbnQvd29vX3VwbG9hZHMvMTItbG9nby5wbmciO2k6MTk7czo2MjoiaHR0cDovL3ByZWRwcmluaW1hdGVsLmNvLnVhL3dwLWNvbnRlbnQvd29vX3VwbG9hZHMvMTEtbG9nby5wbmciO2k6MjA7czo2MjoiaHR0cDovL3ByZWRwcmluaW1hdGVsLmNvLnVhL3dwLWNvbnRlbnQvd29vX3VwbG9hZHMvMTAtbG9nby5wbmciO2k6MjE7czo2MToiaHR0cDovL3ByZWRwcmluaW1hdGVsLmNvLnVhL3dwLWNvbnRlbnQvd29vX3VwbG9hZHMvOS1sb2dvLnBuZyI7aToyMjtzOjY2OiJodHRwOi8vcHJlZHByaW5pbWF0ZWwuY28udWEvd3AtY29udGVudC93b29fdXBsb2Fkcy84LTUtNzI4eDkwYS5qcGciO2k6MjM7czo2NjoiaHR0cDovL3ByZWRwcmluaW1hdGVsLmNvLnVhL3dwLWNvbnRlbnQvd29vX3VwbG9hZHMvOC01LTcyOHg5MGEuanBnIjtpOjI0O3M6NjY6Imh0dHA6Ly9wcmVkcHJpbmltYXRlbC5jby51YS93cC1jb250ZW50L3dvb191cGxvYWRzLzgtNS03Mjh4OTBhLmpwZyI7fTwvbGk+PC91bD4=

Июль 28, 2017

Какие кредиты стоит брать, а от каких отказаться

Апрель 18, 2013    БанкиРаспечатать эту статью

Какие кредиты стоит брать, а от каких отказаться

Советы для владельца бизнеса от банкира.

Вначале мало кого привлекает идея взять кредит и вместе с ним – долговые обязательства. Гораздо выгоднее не зависеть от банков и вкладывать в предприятие только свои деньги. Так приобретается уверенность в завтрашнем дне и спокойный сон. Но на самом деле – это только иллюзия стабильности.

Если бизнес имеет потенциал роста и не реализует его, конкуренты будут пытаться вытолкнуть ваше предприятие с рынка. Даже если для вас вполне достаточно ранее достигнутого, это не добавит им снисходительности. Общество, в котором мы живем, не может не влиять на нас. Для бизнеса это означает, что нельзя не учитывать действия конкурентов.

У каждого предпринимателя есть свое представление о том, как улучшить бизнес и получить большую прибыль. Кто-то, у кого больше склонность к риску, воспользуется кредитом для развития бизнеса, тем самым ослабив позиции конкурентов. Ведь получение инвестиций открывает возможности и для модернизации оборудования (что ведет за собой улучшение качества товара или услуг), и для экспансии рынка (с последующим увеличением рыночной доли).

Но то, что вы используете кредитные средства, еще не гарантирует вам получение выгоды. А неправильное распоряжение кредитом может привести к ухудшению финансового положения компании. Такие последствия практически невозможно предвидеть заранее. Только спустя время станет ясно, кто именно – вы или ваши конкуренты – смог составить лучший бизнес-план, найти более правильные цели, кто последовательнее шел к достижению цели и более эффективно инвестировал деньги.

Так стоит ли брать кредит, и если да – то на какую сумму? Здесь не может быть общих правил. В разных отраслях может быть большая разница в комфортном уровне долга. Благоприятным уровнем для, например, продуктовых сетей будет соотношение чистого долга (чистый долг здесь – сумма краткосрочной и долгосрочной задолженностей предприятия по кредитам и займам, с вычетом свободных денежных средств на счетах и в кассе) и EBITDA в пропорции 4:1. Это означает, что чистый долг может быть в четыре раза больше годовой прибыли. Для капиталоемких компаний приемлемым будет уровень от 3:1 до 2:1. На размер оптимального показателя влияет текущая ситуация предприятия, деловые качества ее руководителей, тренды в экономике и бизнес-стратегии.

После окончания кризиса компании занялись оптимизацией структуры кредитного портфеля, уменьшив для этого ставки, рефинансировав и удлинив долги. Во время стабильности в экономике крупные организации могут продать свои акции и вырученные средства направить на погашение долгов или на расширение предприятия. Малые и средние предприятия не имеют такой возможности, поэтому они должны серьезно и в деталях думать над каждым решением, которое связано с привлечением сторонних денег. С помощью кредитных средств ваше предприятие может получать больше дохода и усиливать свои позиции в рыночной борьбе, но в то же время существует риск из-за этих кредитных средств подорвать положение компании. Что же может стать ошибкой, если вы возьмете кредит?

Ненужные приобретения

Психологически «чужие» деньги расходовать легче, чем заработанные самостоятельно. Это и приводит к риску нерациональных трат заемных денег. Часто покупаются необходимые на первый взгляд вещи, которые на самом деле никак не повлияют на увеличение прибыли, а иногда и наоборот. Например, наем большого количества сотрудников, секретарей, приобретение дорогой мебели и техники в офис и прочие не первоочередные расходы на первых порах могут привести к значительному ухудшению финансового состояния компании. Обычно позже становится очевидным, что было вовсе необязательно все это делать.

Продажи и маркетинг не на первом месте

Рискованно также инвестировать в расширение основных фондов предприятия – например, приобрести оборудование для увеличения объема производства – не заключив предварительных договоренностей с покупателями или даже не имея представления о том, как увеличить число клиентов. Даже для «Газпрома» принципиально подписание контрактов с покупателями до начала добычи газа и постройки газопроводов. Купить оборудование запросто можно и позднее, а найти рынки сбыта – гораздо более сложная задача. Если кредитные средства не помогут вам привлечь новых клиентов, то приобрести оборудование можно только в случае, если это приведет к уменьшению ваших расходов.

Кредит на срок производственного цикла

Чтобы получить долговременный успех, сроки кредита необходимо соотносить со скоростью товарооборота. К примеру, если взять кредит на срок 3-4 месяца (как принято для товарных операций), заемщик, желая обеспечить очередной производственный цикл, может приблизить дефолт. Это обусловлено тем, что действительный период кредитования многих торговых операций намного дольше периода одного оборота. Возврат займа возможен только в случае, если накапливается чистая прибыль, равная по величине основному долгу. Поэтому у технико-экономического обоснования проектов должен быть гораздо более далекий горизонт.

Кредит сверх нормы

В случае, если у предприятия уже есть долговая нагрузка, в 2-4 раза превышающая годовую прибыль, или превышающая годовую выручку, необходимо более осторожно подходить к дальнейшему кредитованию бизнеса, и начать поиски других источников финансирования. Бывают ситуации, когда нужно вовремя остановиться, несмотря на возможные заманчивые перспективы в развитии дела, которые смогут осуществиться с помощью новых денег. Кажется, что и рынок увеличивается, и все должно пройти хорошо. Но в такой ситуации лучше сосредоточиться и заняться сокращением издержек.  За небольшой период времени можно набрать удивительное количество кредитов, их не очень сложно получить. Но еще легче потратить эти кредиты. Гораздо труднее – заставить их приносить прибыль и расплатиться с банками.

Скупой платит дважды

Для бизнеса одинаково вредно, будете ли вы много тратить или скупиться. Данный случай касается только самого полезного, самого необходимого для предприятия. Если то, что вы раздумываете приобрести, поможет в несколько раз уменьшить ваши затраты – не жадничайте. Если вы нуждаетесь в ценном совете, благодаря которому можно избежать многих ошибок и вывести дело из тупика, не стесняйтесь обращаться за таким советом к квалифицированным консультантам.

Финансирование деятельности только с помощью кредитов

Нужно понимать, что кредиты – не более чем вспомогательный способ финансирования предприятия. Компания должна изначально иметь существенную часть собственных средств. А далее деятельность предприятия должна финансироваться в основном его прибылью. Конечно, того, что вы заработаете, должно хватать вам «на жизнь», но покупать дорогие машины и прочие «игрушки» из прибыли – вероятный путь к закрытию бизнеса. У большинства крупных компания финансирование бизнеса идет в основном из прибыли, на дивиденды тратится 10-20% чистой прибыли или их вообще не выплачивают. В ряде таких компаний исключения составляют лишь те, которые работают на международном рынке и исходя из западной практики, платят большие дивиденды – 40-50% чистой прибыли. Это МТС, «СТС Media, ТНК-ВР и другие.

Отсутствие свободных денег

Привлечение кредитов может быть слишком рискованным, если у предприятия нет остатков на счетах, или если вы станете расходовать сразу весь кредит, идя ва-банк. Существует поговорка: «Банк даст тебе зонтик, когда светит солнце, и отнимет его, когда пойдет дождь». Тут, конечно, утрирование, но в какой-то степени это все же правда, ведь полное отсутствие ликвидности говорит о проблеме в самом бизнесе клиента, а не о чрезмерной осторожности банка.

Боязнь привлечения инвесторов

Не нужно сразу отвергать возможность продажи доли предприятия стороннему инвестору. Можно продать треть или четверть компании инвестиционному фонду или состоятельному человеку, который готов инвестировать в ваш бизнес, и таких возможностей сейчас достаточно. Такой договор можно заключить не навсегда, а только на определенный период – три года, например – когда вложенные инвестором в вашу компанию деньги заработают и существенно увеличат ее стоимость. Искать инвесторов нужно очень внимательно и работать только с фондами и людьми, имеющими многократно подтвержденную хорошую деловую репутацию.

Неправильное соотношение время-деньги

Вы можете упустить выгоду, если слишком поспешите досрочно закрыть кредит. И наоборот, если вы будете стараться растянуть погашение долга на весь установленный изначально срок, этим вы будете отвлекать лишние деньги на уплату процентов и, таким образом, вредить своему бизнесу.

Практические примеры

Компания «Русал» пыталась быстро развиваться сразу в нескольких направлениях, и в кризис ее позиции сильно пошатнулись из-за уменьшения цены на алюминий. К концу 2009 года их долг превысил прибыль в 22,9 раза, и это было худшее положение компании за весь период ее деятельности. В конце 2010 года удалось нормализовать этот показатель до 4,4:1.

В течение нескольких лет аптечная сеть «36,6» имеет высокую долговую нагрузку, хотя и не допускает просрочек по взятым обязательствам. Компания занимает средства для ведения масштабной экспансии. К концу 2010 года ее показатель был 4,8:1, и процентные выплаты были всего в полтора раза ниже EBITDA. На фондовом рынке облигации этой сети определяют как спекулятивный высокорисковый инструмент.

Сеть ресторанов «Росинтер» много вкладывала в развитие, и балансируя на грани рентабельности по чистой прибыли, успешно снизила свой показатель соотношения чистого долга к EBITDA до 1,1:1 за 2010 год. В прошлом периоде он составлял 2,97:1.

В 2010 году диска унтер «Магнит» открыл много нових магазинов, но все равно сохранил небольшой уровень долговой нагрузки 1,39:1, а в 2009 году было зафиксировано минимальное значение 0,09:1. Его основной конкурент, X5 Retail Group (владелец магазинов «Перекресток», «Карусель», «Пятерочка»), ведет более агрессивную долговую политику, и их показатель – 3,7:1 к концу 2010 года. Аналогичный показатель за 2009 год состави 2,08:1.

Метки: , ,








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