March 23, 2018

When cheaper petrol in Ukraine?

May 10, 2014    PolityРаспечатать эту статью

When cheaper petrol in Ukraine?

It’s been a month after the promised gas station owners drop in gasoline prices , but nothing has changed . Price 95th ranged from 14.5 to 15.5 per liter, while the dollar passed UAH 1.5 compared with April . When cheaper petrol? Wonder motorists. This question should be answered by the AMC ( Antimonopoly Committee ) which shall monitor the economic soundness of strategic products, including gasoline , but was limited until the antimonopoly committee recommendations that gasoline prices should be reduced by at least 1 c. However, the owners of gas stations their arguments , in which they give figures in 18 UAH per 1 liter of 95-octane , and say ” you should be grateful that not 18″.

Continue this dispute had until April 29 , before that date , oil traders obyazyany send economic justification for the price of gasoline . AMC threatened investigations and penalties , but these are only words , each motorist loses its budget at least 200-300 USD per month.

There is a single hope for a dollar decline to 10-11 USD, while petrol should be cheaper by at least Rs 1.5-2. Depreciation may contribute to IMF tranche which came in early May . However, whether it will contribute to a drop in gasoline prices is still very controversial issue.

Tags: , , , ,

Май 25, 2018

Когда подешевеет бензин?

Май 10, 2014    ГосударствоРаспечатать эту статью

Когда подешевеет бензин?

Прошел уже месяц, после обещанного владельцами АЗС падения цен на бензин, однако воз и ныне там. Цена 95-го колеблется от 14,5 до 15,5 за литр, когда как доллар сдал 1,5 грн по сравнению с апреля месяца. Когда подешевеет бензин? Задаются вопросом автовладельцы. На этот вопрос должен дать ответ АМКУ (антимонопольный комитет), который обязан следить за экономической обоснованностью стратегических продуктов, в которых входит бензин, однако антимонопольный комитет ограничился пока рекомендациями о том, что цены на бензин необходимо снизить как минимум на 1 грн. Однако у владельцев АЗС свои аргументы, в которых они приводят цифры в 18 грн за 1 литр 95-го, и говорят “скажите спасибо что не 18”.

Продолжаться этот спор должен был до 29 апреля, до этой даты нефтетрейдеры обязяны прислать экономическую обоснованность цены на бензин. АМКУ грозит расследованиями и штрафами, но пока это только слова, каждый автолюбитель теряет из своего бюджета минимум 200-300 грн в месяц.

Существует единая надежда на снижение курса доллара до 10-11 грн, тогда бензин должен подешеветь минимум на 1,5-2 грн. Снижению курса может поспособствовать транш МВФ который пришел в первых числах мая. Однако поспособствует ли это падению цен на бензин пока очень спорных вопрос.

tagi: , , , ,