March 19, 2018

“Dniproavia” bought the aircraft for $400 million

February 02, 2011    CapitalРаспечатать эту статью

“Dniproavia” bought the aircraft for $400 million

Ukrainian company “Dniproavia”, which is a member of the Aviation Group Alliance and international manufacturer of aircraft company Embraer, signed a contract to supply 10 airliners Embraer-190 and an option for another 5 machines.

Operation of aircraft will be held jointly with another member of the Aviation Group Alliance – the airline “Aerosvit”. At the moment, the total amount of the transaction is approximately $ 400 million, if the “Dniproavia” still take advantage of an option, the total transaction amount increased to $ 600 million

Ordered ships to be carried out in two-class cabin layout, which is designed to transport 104 passengers. The first two cars to be put in the fourth quarter of 2011. Liners will be used as a national and on international flights.

“Dniproavia” – Ukrainian company based in Dnepropetrovsk. Serves regular international and domestic flights, and provides eslugi charter flights. Creation Date – January 20, 1993. The base airport in Dnipropetrovsk.

Tags: , , , ,

Июнь 19, 2018

«Днипроавиа» купила самолетов на $400 млн

Февраль 02, 2011    КапиталРаспечатать эту статью

«Днипроавиа» купила самолетов на $400 млн

Украинская компания «Днипроавиа», которая является членом Aviation Group Alliance и международный производитель авиалайнеров компания Embraer, подписали договор на поставку 10 лайнеров Embraer-190 и опцион еще на 5 машин.

Эксплуатация лайнеров будет проходить совместно с еще одним членом Aviation Group Alliance – авиакомпанией «АэроСвит». На данный момент общая сумма сделки составляет около $400 млн, если «Днипроавиа» все же воспользуется опционом, то общая сумма сделки увеличиться до $600 млн.

Заказанные лайнеры будут выполнены в двух-классовой компоновке салона, который рассчитан на транспорт 104 пассажиров. Первые две машины планируют сдать в четвертом квартале 2011 года. Лайнеры будут использованы как на национальные так и на международные рейсы.

«Днипроавиа» – украинская компания, которая базируется в Днепропетровске. Обслуживает регулярные международные и внутренние рейсы, также предоставляет еслуги чартерных рейсов. Дата создания – 20 января 1993. Базовый аэропорт в Днепропетровске.

tagi: , , , ,